Bib Essen

Contactpersonen

Bibliothecaris : Eddy Van Laerhoven eddy.vanlaerhoven@essen.be

 

Bib-medewerkers:

Greet Antonissen                       greet.antonissen@essen.be

José Anthonissen                       josé.anthonissen@essen.be

Ingrid Steinier                            ingrid.steinier@essen.be

Kristel Stuyts                             kristel.stuyts@essen.be

Marianne Van den Eynden          marianne.vandeneynden@essen.be

Marianne Van Hoorick                marianne.vanhoorick@essen.be

Gianni Van Meer                        gianni.vanmeer@essen.be

Marjan Elst                                marjan.elst@essen.be